Removing Customer Types

When a Customer Type is no longer needed, it can be deleted through the Administration tab. 


To remove a customer type: 

  1. Click the Administration tab. 
  2. Click the Cust. Types tab.
  3. Click the trash can icon to the right of the appropriate customer type. 
    5113_EN1.jpg: Click the trash can icon to the right of the appropriate customer type
  4. The Customer Type will be removed from the list.  

KB Article #5113

Was this article helpful?